Unser Team

MMag. Dr. Barbara Preimel

MMag. Dr. Barbara Preimel

Geschäftsführung

E: barbara.preimel@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196

Sekretariat


Lizza Guggenberger

E: lizza.guggenberger@wt-preimel.at
E: kanzlei@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 11

Förderungen


Barbara Fuhsy

E: barbara.fuhsy@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 23

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Vanessa Krassnitzer

E: vanessa.krassnitzer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 20

Claudia Kari-Hoi

E: claudia.kari-hoi@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 30

Ina Antz

E: ina.antz@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196–22

Personalverrechnung


Janine Königshofer

E: janine.koenigshofer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 21

Barbara Fuhsy

E: barbara.fuhsy@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 23

Buchhaltung


Gislinde Bugelnig

E: gislinde.bugelnig@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196–14

Lizza Guggenberger

E: lizza.guggenberger@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 11

David Sindicic BA

E: david.sindicic@wt-preimel.at

Larissa Farniok

E: larissa.farniok@wt-preimel.at