Unser Team

MMag. Dr. Barbara Preimel

MMag. Dr. Barbara Preimel

Geschäftsführung

E: barbara.preimel@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196

David Sindicic univ. bacc. oec.

David Sindicic univ. bacc. oec.

Steuerberater Berufsanwärter

E: david.sindicic@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 20

Sekretariat


Lizza Guggenberger

E: lizza.guggenberger@wt-preimel.at
E: kanzlei@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 11

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Vanessa Krassnitzer

E: vanessa.krassnitzer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 30

Claudia Kari-Hoi

E: claudia.kari-hoi@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 676 3727563

Ina Antz

E: ina.antz@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 14

Larissa Farniok

E: larissa.farniok@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 676 / 3951574

Personalverrechnung


Janine Königshofer

E: janine.koenigshofer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 21

Buchhaltung


Lizza Guggenberger

E: lizza.guggenberger@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 11

Ina Antz

E: ina.antz@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 14

Larissa Farniok

E: larissa.farniok@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 676 / 3951574