Unser Team

MMag. Dr. Barbara Preimel

MMag. Dr. Barbara Preimel

Geschäftsführung

E: barbara.preimel@wt-preimel.at T: +43 4762 / 2196

Sekretariat


Margarethe Moser

E: margarethe.moser@wt-preimel.at
E: kanzlei@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 11

Bilanzbuchhaltung


Vanessa Krassnitzer

E: vanessa.krassnitzer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 20

Mag.a Astrid Scheiflinger

E: astrid.scheiflinger@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 18

Claudia Kari-Hoi

E: claudia.kari-hoi@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 30

Nicole Aichholzer

E: nicole.aichholzer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 19

Personalverrechnung


Janine Königshofer

E: janine.koenigshofer@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 21

Michaela Golker

E: michaela.golker@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196 — 22

Buchhaltung


Tanja Weiss

E: tanja.weiss@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196–18

Michaela Golker

E: michaela.golker@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196–22

Ina Antz

E: ina.antz@wt-preimel.at
T: +43 4762 / 2196–22